Publication Home > Activity > Publication
   

Editorial board

 
Publication "Journal of Information Technology and Architecture"

Publication "Journal of Information Technology and Architecture" Editor-in-chief: Professor Wookey Lee, Ph.D. (Inha University, trinity@inha.ac.kr) Journal of Information Technology and Architecture is a bi-annual journal and has been published since 2004. The journal has been publishing leading-edge papers on the topics of enterprise architecture, IT governance, project management, IT investment process and control, and other information technology issues.
Editorial Board Members:

Carson Kai-Sang Leung (University of Manitoba kleung@cs.umanitoba.ca)
James Geller (New Jersey Institute of Technology james.geller@gmail.com)
Soon Ae Chun (City University of New York chun@mail.csi.cuny.edu)
Kazutoshi Sumiya (University of Hyogo sumiya@shse.u-hyogo.ac.jp)
Mukesh Mohania (IBM India Research Laboratory mkmukesh@in.ibm.com)
Wendy Hui Wang (Stevens Institute of Technology hwang@cs.stevens.edu)
Hyoil Han (Marshall University hyoil.han@acm.org)
Chaokun Wang (Tsinghua University, China chaokun@tsinghua.edu.cn)
GeunHyong Kim (Jeju Univ., khkim@jejunu.ac.kr)
Dongik Shin Hongik Univ. dishin@hongik.ac.kr)
Dongsoo Kim Soongsil Univ. dskim@ssu.ac.kr)
Jinho Kim (Kangwon Natl Univ., jhkim@kangwon.ac.kr)
Sajoong Kim (Korean Gov. sjkim6@mpb.go.kr)
Jeonghee Park (Choongnam National Univ. cheonghee@cnu.ac.kr)
Jonghun Park (Seoul National Univ. jonghun@snu.ac.kr)
Jooseok Park (Kyunghee Univ., jspark@2kyunghee.ac.kr)
Jai-Jeong Pyun (ADD, jjpyun007@yahoo.co.kr)
Joonsoo Bae (Chonbuk National Univ., jsbae@chonbuk.ac.kr)
ShinAe Shin (NIA, sashin@nia.or.kr)
Mye M. Sohn (SKKU myesohn@skku.ac.kr)
Sangkeun Lee (Korea Univ. yalphy@korea.ac.kr)
SeokJun Lee (Konkuk Univ., seogjun@konkuk.ac.kr)
Taesoo Lim (Sungkyul Univ. teshou@gmail.com)
Bongjoo Jeong (Yonsei Univ. bongju@yonsei.ac.kr)
ChanKi Jeong (Korean Military Univ., ckjung34@yahoo.co.kr)
HoYeon Jeong (JeonJu Univ., hychung@jj.ac.kr)
Wansup Cho (Choongbuk Natl Univ. wscho@chungbuk.ac.kr)
Seungwon Hwang (POSTECH, swhwang@postech.ac.kr)

 
 
Copyright 2006 Institute of Information Technology Architecture
sekeidong, 130-2 yongsangu,seoul 140-827 Korea Tel.02-910-4563 Fax.02-716-5274 E-Mail:itaeakorea@gmail.com